Languages switcher

Card Ordering Area

Card ordering is allowed for residents of the European Economic Area (EEA).

EEA includes 30 countries such as:

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, and Sweden.

Order your Zeply Card today and experience the freedom of spending your crypto effortlessly!

Can't find what you're looking for?

Let us help you!